Smriti Mandhana Biography, Cricket Stats & Wallpapers HD Background

Smriti Mandhana Wallpaper Full HD
Smriti Shriniwas Mandhana (born July 18, 1996) is an Indian cricketer representing India’s women’s squad. The Board of Control awarded her the Best Women’s International Cricketer for Cricket in India (BCCI) in June 2018. The Rachael Heyhoe-Flint Award for the finest female cricketer of the year was presented to her by the International Cricket Council (ICC) in December 2018. At the...

BCCI Mini-IPL Strongly Objected by Major Cricket Boards

In an unexpected turn of events, the Board of Control for Cricket in India’s proposal to host a mini-IPL was strongly objected by┬áthe four boards of the International Cricket Council (ICC) in Edinburgh. According to a report of Times of India, Cricket Australia, West Indies Cricket Board, England Cricket Board and South Africa Cricket board are against the ideas expressed by Anurag Thakur during...